Dubai International Airport

Can I say that Ive been to Dubai if I just step on Dubai’s airport for almost an hour?😛

when I went to Amsterdam, my flight with Garuda Indonesia have to transit at Dubai. It was very-very short time transit, so me and my husband just walk from one side to the other side of this airport. This airport is quite big, and the lights is very warm. theres so many coconut tree spreading at the gate area (not the real one, of course).

see! looks like in the middle of desert (the carpet do like a sand, isnt it?)

I thought that this airport base colour design is gold, because theres not much colour except gold or colour of the sand and white.

time did run really fast, and time for us to boarding!😀

back to our gate, ready to fly to Schipol Amsterdam Airport😀

See you agaiin Dubai🙂

Leave a Reply

