Meet Bullie :)

Hello this is me and my other friend’s  cow last year. Now he is in heaven🙂

He is incredibly big and look strong (isnt he?) He was been slaughtered for last Idul Adha.

Before the DAY, i used to hear he is crying (because my rented room is exactly beside the office, so I used to pass through the office and saw him)

It was so sad to hear that, and I really thankful to him. I hope will see you again in heaven, Bullie🙂 (I name him Bullie, so if one day you meet him, you can called him by this handsome name)

Thanks again to BRI Pondok Indah, for make me have that opportunity to have Bullie🙂

Leave a Reply

