Birthday Cake

Today is not my birthday, but I found this picture while looking at the old Files.

There was promotion at Sushi Tei on birthday month. All we need just an ID card (which our birthday stated inside).  So I didn’t take much time to think when I read that promotion, I gave my ID card to a waitress.

After a while..

She came with … this..

BIRTHDAY CAKE from SUSHI TEI :))

Big onigiri rice topping with mayonaise and montain of salmon meat (I just eat the salmon :P)

Thank you again Sushi Tei🙂

Leave a Reply

