Sumo House

Hello reader, where are you now?are u in Singapore now? coincidentally at Ang Mo Kio now?

soo let me take you to this Japanese Restaurant.

the name is SUMO HOUSE

you can found it beside NTUC Fairprice (Blk 712 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6)

the place is not too big, but I think its enough for a couple of friends or small family.

I took pictures while im eating there, check it out🙂

when we got there, they gave  us 4 menus, the good thing is they add pictures in the menus

I ordered Katsudon, and my husband choose tempura set. both of us ordered green tea for drink  (they just give you a glass, you have to fill the glass with green tea by yourself. you can refill the glass also, the green tea taste so good)

we didnt have to wait long for our food. and here they come, my katsudon and his tempura set

My Katsudon

His Tempura Set

Our food was served with pineapple slice and pickles. I think you have to try to eat at this restaurant, its not just because the taste is good, the price is not expensive also🙂

I wanna show you a little peek from my table :

www.SumoHouse.com

Hotlines:
6777 5664
6453 2489

Leave a Reply

