New phrase?

 

 

“Tring” alert sound when someone sending something to my facebook page,,

oo,, theres a message waiting,,

“klik”

*open

*read

*….

*….

 

 

*errrrrrr…..

*speechless

 

the message say: “hy har gpain?”

1. who is har? my name is tanti,, or hartanti,,but its not har

*it was remind me when my first time working here, my big boss called me HARYATI,, which is succesfully make all people there laugh at me, and make it my second name until NOW *errrrrrr

2. “gpain?” whats that mean? why people like to make new phrase on their own *errrrrrr

Leave a Reply

