Stupid

since my last chat with my husb,, theres some part when he laughing at me because my stupid answer,, i realize that im so stupid,,

at some point i got angry when he laugh,, and he sent cruel text after that,, but i prefer to stop to think about that,, i just open my laptop at office and googling about things interesting and learn a lot,, read today newspaper,, little blog walking,, i prefer to do something useful than yelling at text,,

maybe several times later i can write a perfect article🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Stupid

Leave a Reply

