My head

yesterday,,i went to my friend account’S house,,we should take pictures but then suddenly rains come,,it was very big rain,, although we used umbrela, theres still raindrops on my head,,

And yes im at lowest condition,,at 4 pm im starting go to toilet many times,,6 pm when im home,, ive got the worst headache ever,, so i making my diner and go to bed early, but i cant sleep, its so hurt,, since i cant bear with it, my tears start to fall,,

Horrible night ever,, dear God, fogive me for eveeything that i did wrong,maybe this happened because my mistakes,,

Felt more lonely when im sick, so i turn on my ipod and let the music fills my empty room

Leave a Reply

