my body is wonderland

Oooooww owwwwww,, I have tried my kebaya,, and when I look at mirror,, I saw emak2-gendut-mau-nyuci,, arrrggghhh,, how come!!!

I should have a kebaya now! But I turn out to be an old lady on my kebaya, huhu,,

I show my picture in kebaya to my b-friend, and guess what, she said “kaya pembantu-gemuk-abis-nyuci-terus-dapet-pelecehan-seksuak-dari-juragan-lo-yang-cowo”

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,, I have to fit another kebaya right nowwwww!!

Fyi,I won’t attach my photo here,,ever,,

One thought on “my body is wonderland

Leave a Reply

