Phone Rage

…monday- tuesday – wednesday – thursday – friday…

waiting for a call

…saturday – sunday…

this happened to me, when my phone rang at my sleep time (expected that thing rang at morning or noon or me-not-sleep-time)

people said LDR need extra communication,, people said u need always in touch with ur partner,,people said it doesnt need a lot of time to get in touch with your partner, just a couple of minutes for talking,,just to say hi,,just to say hows your day,,hows my day,,

Leave a Reply

