Princess Diaries 2 – Royal Engagement

I always like everything about princess,,include movie about princess,,so tonight I’m watching princess diaries 2 for second time,,i really enjoy it,,

I love her dress,,her hair style,,her room,,her palace,,her crown and THE PRINCE CHARMING definitely,,!!

I always dreaming about one day there is a prince charming riding a horse knocking on my window (**actually i don’t have any window on my rent room right now hehe**)

I know it sounds so cheesy, but its fun (**I think**)

is there any country out there which need a princess immediately??? i would like to apply for princess position with great pleasure hehehe,,

Leave a Reply

