Home Theater

ooowww Home Theaterrr,,

I really want to have one,,of course to be placed at my own  future house  hehe,,

while I am browsing some pages, I found this

I like the one in the red box,,thats the most expensive home theater from LG,,LHB977: LG network Blu-ray Home Theater System, $749,95,,I like its slim design,,

and the one in yellow box is DVD home theater, $299,95,,

ooo drooling badly hehehe,,

OK! I’ll make a lot of savings to achieve my living dreams,,amiiinnn😀

fyi, u can check this home theater on LG website

Leave a Reply

