Just remind me

tiba2 pengen muter lagu ini,,uda lama banget ga denger,,lagu yang sangat sering masuk playlist gw dulu, apapun ceritanya,,siapapun pemaennya hehe,,smoga abis denger lagu ini, perasaan gw jd lebih bae hr ini,,aminnn =)

Knew the signs
Wasn’t right
I was stupid for a while
Swept away by you
A nd now i feel like a fool
So confused,
My hearts brused
Was i ever loved by you?

Out of reach, so far
I never had your heart
Out of reach,
Couldn’t see
We were never meant to be

Catch myself
From despair
I could drown
If i stay here
Keeping busy everyday
I know i will be ok

But i was
So confused,
My hearts brused
Was i ever loved by you?

So much hurt,
So much pain
Takes A while to regain
What is lost, inside
And i hope that in time
you’ll be out of my mind
And i’ll be over you

But now i’m
So confused,
My hearts brused
Was i ever loved by you?

Out of reach
So far
I never had your heart
Out of reach,
Couldn’t see
We were never
Meant to be
Out of reach,
So far
you never gave your heart
In my reach, i can see
Theres a life out there
For me

-gabrielle-out of reach-

2 thoughts on “Just remind me

Leave a Reply

